top of page

The Greed and the Generosity Chapter One

Chapter One

Have To Start Somewhere

"Kitarō Kazuki o dete!” was what my father had said to me when he kicked me out of the house. In English, it translates to “Get out Kazuki Kitaro!”, implying that I now live on the streets. All I could think was: we’re not in Japan anymore. So, after having my luggage thrown at me, I was all alone. A 14 year old boy who just got kicked out of their home. My father has never wanted me to be born anyway. That’s why he had murdered my mother. My mother had always homeschooled me and she was such a blessing to my life. Of course, she never made the best decisions or she wouldn’t have married that cold-blooded killer I call a father. I couldn’t just report him to police either since he always made me stay inside. Anyways, for the time being past dinner time, not like my father gave me a real dinner, I decided to just walk to the closest town in Philadelphia and just find a place to stay till morning.



37 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page